Naagin 7 Serial Cast, Upcoming Story, Twist, News and Written Updates

Naagin 7 Serial Cast :

It starred Surbhi Chandna, Shared Malhotra, and Mohit Sehgal. The sixth season aired from 12 February 2022 to 9 July 2023 and starred Tejasswi Prakash, Simba Nagpal, Mahek Chahal, Shrey Mittal, and Vatsal Sheth in lead roles.

Naagin 7  Timing:

Naagin 7  is a supernatural Hindi-language television series in India. Ekta and Shobha Kapoor produced the film. It aired on Colours TV on weekends at 8 pm.

Naagin 7 Written Updates With Full Storyline:

Naagin 7 is all set to surprise the viewers with another fresh storyline and actors. As per the latest news of Naagin 7, Priyanka Chahar Choudhary is said to play the female lead. However, she recently said that she is on a Television and cannot further comment on it. 

Naagin 6 featuring Tejasswi Prakash, also the winner of Bigg Boss 15, just ended in the first week of July 2023 and was the longest series in the Naagin franchise. The producer of Naagin is Ekta Kapoor.  

Naagin 7  will star “Pratik Sehajpal and Priyanka Chahar Choudhary” in the lead roles. Pratik was also seen in Naagin 6 and played the role of Rudra Raichand. Now, the Channel dropped a new promo introducing season 7 from the franchise. Having tasted success with the previous six seasons, producer Ekta Kapoor is determined to elevate the upcoming season. 

In Naagin 7, after Maha Shesh Naagin Prarthna, another Naagin will take her place gracefully to continue the legacy of Naagin and become the protector of Naag Mani. 

Naagin 7 Upcoming  Synopsis Gossip:

Naagin 7 is expected to do well since Naagin 6 has been a super hit on Colour TV and also on our website Dramatvserial. Naagin 6 has shown a lot of betrayals, twists, and turns and Naagin 7 is going to be more interesting for sure. As far as the story of Naagin 7 is concerned, it will be based on another rivalry between the two Naagin sisters.